Iga Ronald

Country Director -Uganda

iga@libertysparks.org

Shadrack Abala

Country Director- Kenya

abala@libertysparks.org

Evans Exaud

Founder & Executive Director

evans@libertysparks.org

Louis Rumisha

Director of Marketing and Communication

louis@libertysparks.org

Modester Lynn

Program Associate -Kenya

lynn@libertysparks.org

Dickson Kigora

Director of Programs and Administration- Tanzania

dickson@libertysparks.org

Musila Muoki

Marketing and Communication Associate- Kenya

muoki@libertysparks.org

Zakayo Solomoni

Director of Research and Education- Tanzania

solomoni@libertysparks.org