MEET

Mission

To improve and promote individual understanding of economic, social and political liberty by emphasizing on public policies basing on the principles of rule of law, Individual rights, limited government, free-market and Property rights.

Vission

For a Freer & Prosperous society

Our Core Value

Individual freedom

Free Market

Property rights

Rule of Law

Limited Government

 

 

Interested in joining our team? View our opportunities openings.

Iga Ronald

Iga Ronald

Country Director -Uganda

iga@libertysparks.org

Shadrack Abala

Shadrack Abala

Country Director- Kenya

abala@libertysparks.org

Evans Exaud

Evans Exaud

Founder & Executive Director

evans@libertysparks.org

Louis Rumisha

Louis Rumisha

Director of Marketing and Communication

louis@libertysparks.org

Modester Lynn

Modester Lynn

Program Associate -Kenya

lynn@libertysparks.org

Omary Hassan

Omary Hassan

Chief Accountant

omary@libertysparks.org

Emmanuel Ulomi

Emmanuel Ulomi

Journalist

imaulomi09@gmail.com

Peter Paschal

Peter Paschal

Journalist

peterpaschal841@gmail.com

Dickson Kigora

Dickson Kigora

Director of Programs International

dickson@libertysparks.org

Elias Mutani

Elias Mutani

Chief Editor and Translation

mutani@hotmail.com

James Kamala

James Kamala

Journalist

jlkamala@gmail.com

Rosemary  Mirondo

Rosemary Mirondo

Journalist

vadwet@gmail.com

Musila Muoki

Musila Muoki

Marketing and Communication Associate

muoki@libertysparks.org

Beatrice Materu

Beatrice Materu

Journalist

beatrice.materu@aiesec.net

Victoria Omondi

Victoria Omondi

Journalist

vadwet@gmail.com

Peter Mmbaga

Peter Mmbaga

Journalist

petermmbaga29@gmail.com

Zakayo Solomoni

Zakayo Solomoni

Director of Research and Education

solomoni@libertysparks.org

Joachim Mabula

Joachim Mabula

Journalist

drmabula@gmail.com

Pauline Julius

Pauline Julius

Journalist

sagepaulinejulius164@gmail.com

Temba Nolutshungu

Temba Nolutshungu

Advisory Board Member

Linda Whetstone

Linda Whetstone

Advisory Board Member

Dr Tumsifu Elly

Dr Tumsifu Elly

Chairman of the Board

Manali Shah

Manali Shah

Advisory Board Member

Fortunata Meela

Fortunata Meela

Member of the board

Andy Eyschen

Andy Eyschen

Advisory Board Member

(Visited 7 times, 2 visits today)
0
Translate »