MEET

Mission

To improve and promote individual understanding of economic, social and political liberty by emphasizing on public policies basing on the principles of rule of law, Individual rights, limited government, free-market and Property rights.

Vission

Free & Prosperous society

Our Core Value

Individual freedom

Free Market

Property rights

Rule of Law

Limited Government

 

 

Interested in joining our team? View our opportunities openings.

Cecilia John

Cecilia John

Director of Administration

cecilia@libertysparks.org

Shadrack Abala

Shadrack Abala

International programs associate

abala@libertysparks.org

Evans Exaud

Evans Exaud

Founder & Executive Director

evans@libertysparks.org

Louis Rumisha

Louis Rumisha

Director of Marketing and Communication

louis@libertysparks.org

Dr. Nelsen Amar

Dr. Nelsen Amar

Director of Education and Academics

nelsen@libertysparks.org

Dickson Kigora

Dickson Kigora

Director of Programs

dickson@libertysparks.org

Franks Joash

Franks Joash

Director of Events

joash@libertysparks.org

Temba Nolutshungu

Temba Nolutshungu

Advisory Board Member

Linda Whetstone

Linda Whetstone

Advisory Board Member

Dr Tumsifu Elly

Dr Tumsifu Elly

Chairman of the Board

Manali Shah

Manali Shah

Advisory Board Member

Fortunata Meela

Fortunata Meela

Member of the board

Andy Eyschen

Andy Eyschen

Advisory Board Member